About Us

Merri Chris Hawker

Merri Chris Hawker

Insurance Agent, Commercial
Phone: (641) 673-8603
mhawker@ratcliffblake.com

Margaret Ratcliff

Margaret Ratcliff

Vice President
Insurance Agent, Commercial
Phone: (641) 673-8603
mratcliff@ratcliffblake.com

Maggie Johnston, CPA

Maggie Johnston, CPA

Accountant
Phone: (641) 673-8603
mjohnston@ratcliffblake.com

Lisa Alderson, CIC, CAIP

Lisa Alderson, CIC, CAIP

Insurance Agent, Aviation Manager
Phone: (641) 673-8603
lisa@butlerbrown.com

Jacque Warwick

Jacque Warwick

Insurance Agent, Personal
Phone: (641) 628-4904
jwarwick@ratcliffblake.com

Gabe Golubosky

Gabe Golubosky

Insurance Agent, Personal & Commercial
Phone: (641) 569-8776
ggolubosky@ratcliffblake.com

Billy Blake, AINS, CPCU

Billy Blake, AINS, CPCU

President
Insurance Agent, Commercial
Phone: (641) 673-8603
bblake@ratcliffblake.com

Angie Stanley, CIC

Angie Stanley, CIC

Insurance Agent, Personal
Phone: (641) 673-8603
astanley@ratcliffblake.com

Allan Walz

Allan Walz

Insurance Agent, Commercial
Phone: (641) 628-4904
awalz@ratcliffblake.com

Facebook Posts

Oskaloosa

124 S 1st St
Oskloosa, IA 52577

Pella

700 Main St #100
Pella, IA 50219

Melborne

202 Main St
Melborne, IA 50162

© Ratcliff & Blake Insurance Services.

Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap   |   All rights reserved.